Djemail BERISA

Geschäftsführer

 

e-Mail: djemail.berisa@gkgworkline.at

Tel:     +43 720 820040-100


Nisret BERISA

Stv. Geschäftsführer

 

E-Mail: nisret.berisa@gkgworkline.at

Tel.:    +43 720 820040-100


 

  Bianca Rusu

   Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

 

   E-Mail: bianca.rusu@gkgworkline.at

   Tel:     +43 720 820040-100


 

Pamela Holzer

Filialleitung Wiener Neustadt

 

E-Mail: pamela.holzer@gkgworkline.at

Tel:     +43 720 820040-104


 

Eva Kerschbaumer

Kunden- und Personalberaterin

 

E-Mail: eva.kerschbaumer@gkgworkline.at

Tel:     +43 720 820040-100


Mihone Mazrekaj

Kunden- und Personalberaterin

 

E-Mail: mihone.mazrekaj@gkgworkline.at

Tel:  + 43 720 820040-100


 

Rachel JANO

Kunden- und Personalberaterin

 

E-Mail: rachel.jano@gkgworkline.at

Tel:     +43 720 820040-100

 


Hava Berisa

Kunden- und Personalberaterin

 

E-Mail: hava.berisa@gkgworkline.at

Tel:  + 43 720 820040-100